Skull Ring is a 2003 album by Iggy Pop with backing collaborations by bands including The Stooges, The Trolls, Green Day, Sum 41, and Peaches. The performers on most of the tracks on the album are The Trolls, Iggy's backing band from the Beat 'Em Up era, although members of his original band The Stooges also appear on some of the tracks: 01. "Little Electric Chair" (featuring The Stooges) - 4:40 02. "Perverts in the Sun" (featuring The Trolls) - 3:18


© 2018
A free, fast and powerful music indexer. Disclaimer
Free Web Hosting