AM is the fifth studio album by the English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys. It was released on 9 September 2013 in Europe, 6 September 2013 in Australia, and 10 September 2013 in the United States. On 15 July 2013, the album cover artwork was revealed. The album features the singles: "R U Mine?", "Do I Wanna Know?", "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?", "Arabella", "One For The Road" and "Snap Out of It". It also features guest appearances by Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones and Pete Thomas.


© 2018
A free, fast and powerful music indexer. Disclaimer
Free Web Hosting